I'm running on Windows Vista and started datamining to import some hands to PT3, but found interesting thing.. When I click "Begin Auto Import" button PT3 imports all handhistories fine, but Party stops to write new handhistories until I stop the Auto Import feature.. Somehow I have feeling that PT3 owns the files so that no other has permission to write to those handhistory files any more? When I stop the Auto Import I see news hands again in those history files...
Thanks
-Pete
