When you have PT3 move processed files, does it move it after each hand or when it's all done importing?
I was looking for some chat that I had in one of my recent games and looked at the file in the Processed directory, but half the conversation was missing. I think it took place between hands, but wasn't sure if the missing conversation was due to the way PS logs or the way that PT3 reads/processes/moves the files.
